quarta-feira, 3 de junho de 2009

maggozulu too - dawn of the maggozulu

A1 Mix It Up (6:53)
A2 We've Come To Rock (4:42)
A3 Mixing In The Jungle (5:52)
A4 Next! (0:47)
A5 Alleycruiser (3:16)
B1 Mix It Baby (6:53)
B2 Dawn Of The Maggozulu (3:02)
B3 Urban Fantasy (4:15)
B4 For The Love Of You (3:36)
B5 Harvest For The World (3:47)

Nenhum comentário: